Last updated
Organize your workspace into teams
IN BRIEF
Teams are groups of users that can be dynamically reused in Fullwhere reports and workflows.
ACCESS RIGHTS
To modify the Teams in your Fullwhere workspace, you must be a supervising member with Administrator rights.
A team represents a set of users forming a team.
When you want to share information internally (an alert, a report), teams save you time in setting up recipients.
Go to Settings at the bottom left of the navigation menu, then access the menu Teams and click Create a team.
Enter the Team Name and click Continue. On the next screen, add the users to add to the team then click Confirm.
The team name will be used to add it to your reports or workflows, so enter a name that makes sense to you.
Go to Settings by clicking on your avatar at the top right of your screen, then go to the Teams menu and select the team to edit.
To edit the Name of a team or delete it, click the pencil 🖊️ that appears on hover in the list on the left.
To add members to an existing team, click Add and select the users to add.
To remove members from a team, click on the options button "⋮" then click Delete.
Last updated

